Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Huntingdon

5 rating

Only place I'll go and Anne is my girl!

5 rating

Jessica was great! She did exactly what I wanted. Thanks!

5 rating

Got my hair cut from Susanna, what a great job she did. She is a wonderful person, great conversation. Get my hair cut was a delight thank you Susanna.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Andy C. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Only place I'll go and Anne is my girl!"

5
Courtney D. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Jessica was great! She did exactly what I wanted. Thanks!"

5
Donald L. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Got my hair cut from Susanna, what a great job she did. She is a wonderful person, great conversati"

5
Jason L. | October 7, 2020 Google

" I have been coming here off and on for a few years and I must say that Pauline is a true profession"

5
Heather Y. | October 7, 2020 Google

" I recently visited this location and wanted to share that my stylist, Pauline, did an amazing job c"

5
Stephanie G. | October 7, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend goes here to get his haircut by Jessica Y. exclusively. She is extremely kind and prof"

5
mike h. | October 7, 2020 Google

" My experience was great. So far this my favorite place to get my hair cut. Pauline did a great job "

5
Shannon P. | October 7, 2020 Google

" My hair stylist was Pauline. She was so nice and made sure I received the cut and style I wanted. S"

5
Christiano D. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Every time I come here I go to Jessica she always has a great attitude and does an amazing job on m"

5
Robert G. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Everyone there is very friendly and professional. Jessica is usually the one that always cuts my ha"